You are here


The OWSD Nigeria National Chapter was founded in 2010 and is based at the Department of Physics, University of Uyo. There are sub-chapters based at Oau Ife, Ibadan, Covenant, Ekiti State, Kogi State, University of Nigeria Nsukka, and Benin universities.

Contact: DR. (MRS.) ENO E. ITUEN

2019 Members

12 PhD Fellows

55 PhD Graduates

8 Awardees

Olaide Omowumi Oyeleke

Member since: 2010

Esther Oyewande

Member since: 2019

Chemical Sciences


Success stories