You are here


OWSD 'Nigeria Branch' National Chapter was founded in 2010 and is based at the Department of Physics, University of Uyo. There are six other 'sub' chapters based at Oau Ife, Ibadan, Covenant, Ekiti State, Kogi State and Benin universities.

Contact: DR. (MRS.) ENO E. ITUEN

1538 Members

Member since: 2010
Priscilla N Abara

Member since: 2017
Grace Abel

Agricultural Sciences

Member since: 1990
Abiola O. Abioye

Member since: 2017
Ngozi K. Achi


Member since: 2010
Ayokanmi Ade

Engineering sciences