You are here


The OWSD Nigeria National Chapter was founded in 2010 and is based at the Department of Physics, University of Uyo. There are six sub-chapters based at Oau Ife, Ibadan, Covenant, Ekiti State, Kogi State and Benin universities.

Contact: DR. (MRS.) ENO E. ITUEN

1857 Members

12 PhD Fellows

53 PhD Graduates

8 Awardees

Ade Adeyemi

Member since: 2016


Bidemi Adigun

Member since: 2018

Chemical Sciences

Blessing Adindu

Member since: 2016

Chemical Sciences


Success stories