You are here


OWSD 'Nigeria Branch' National Chapter was founded in 2010 and is based at the Department of Physics, University of Uyo. There are six other 'sub' chapters based at Oau Ife, Ibadan, Covenant, Ekiti State, Kogi State and Benin universities.

Contact: DR. (MRS.) ENO E. ITUEN

1712 Members

Member since: 2016
Adetoun Adebunmi Afolabi


Member since: 1990
Margaret O. Afolabi

Member since: 2009
Chinyere Agabu-Ekwue

Member since: 2017
Nneka Agbale

Engineering sciences

Member since: 1994
Morayo O. Agbi

Chemical Sciences

Member since: 2005
Felicia O. Agbo

Member since: 2005
Monica Nonyeluem Agu

Member since: 2017
Nneka Aguwa

Agricultural Sciences