You are here


OWSD 'Nigeria Branch' National Chapter was founded in 2010 and is based at the Department of Physics, University of Uyo. There are six other 'sub' chapters based at Oau Ife, Ibadan, Covenant, Ekiti State, Kogi State and Benin universities.

Contact: DR. (MRS.) ENO E. ITUEN

1589 Members

Member since: 2001
Mrs.Kehinde Adegunwa

Member since: 2010
Celine Movihinze Adeiyongo