You are here


The OWSD Nigeria National Chapter was founded in 2010 and is based at the Department of Physics, University of Uyo. There are sub-chapters based at Oau Ife, Ibadan, Covenant, Ekiti State, Kogi State, University of Nigeria Nsukka, and Benin universities.

Contact: DR. (MRS.) ENO E. ITUEN

2019 Members

12 PhD Fellows

55 PhD Graduates

8 Awardees

Nneka Agbale

Member since: 2017

Engineering sciences

Morayo O. Agbi

Member since: 1994

Chemical Sciences

Felicia O. Agbo

Member since: 2005

Monica Nonyeluem Agu

Member since: 2005

Nneka Aguwa

Member since: 2017

Agricultural Sciences

Victor O. Aimiuwu

Member since: 1989


Bukola Aina

Member since: 2017



Success stories